NEWS & EVENTS

NEWS & EVENTS

Molly’s Country Kennels July 2017 Schedule

“Always check out the latest events, specials and happenings at Molly’s Country Kennels!
Here are July 2017’s Specials at Molly’s Country Kennels:

Saturday, July 8: Pizza Party $2.50
Sunday, July 9: Hot Dog BBQ $2.50
Monday, July 10: Swim & Bark Burger $8.95
Tuesday, July 11: Nature Trail Hike & Hot Dog Lunch $7.95
Wednesday, July 12: Breakfast Bagel, Lunch: Kitty Pot Pie, Dessert: Frosty Paw $6.95
Thursday, July 13: Pet Parlor & Krazy Kong $8.95
Friday, July 14: Chicken BBQ $4.50
Saturday, July 15: $1.00 OFF Pizza Party
Sunday, July 16: Hot Dog BBQ $2.50
Monday, July 17: $1.00 OFF Swimming
Tuesday, July 18: Nature Trail Hike & Hot Dog Lunch $7.95
Wednesday, July 19: Breakfast Bagel, Lunch: Kitty Pot Pie, Dessert: Frosty Paw $6.95
Thursday, July 20: Tennis Ball Drop Pool Party: $15.95
Friday, July 21: Chicken BBQ $4.50
Saturday, July 22: $1.00 OFF Pizza Party
Sunday, July 23: Hot Dog BBQ $2.50
Monday, July 24: National Hot Dog Day $1.00
Tuesday, July 25: Nature Trail Hike & Hot Dog Lunch $7.95
Wednesday, July 26: Breakfast Bagel, Lunch: Kitty Pot Pie, Dessert: Frosty Paw $6.95
Thursday, July 27: Pet Parlor & Krazy Kong $8.95
Friday, July 28: National Lasagna Day – Lasagna Lunch $4.50
Saturday, July 29: $1.00 OFF Pizza Party
Sunday, July 30: Hot Dog BBQ $2.50
Monday, July 31: Swim & Bark Burger $8.95

NEWS & EVENTS

Molly’s Country Kennels Wins 2017 Best Pet Boarding Facility

Congratulations to the entire Molly’s Country Kennels Team for winning the 2017 Happening List Best Pet Boarding Facility Award! Our team works hard everyday to make sure your pets get the best care in Southeastern Pennsylvania! So when you have to go out of town for even a day you can be confident your pet is being treated like family always! To book your next reservation at Molly’s Country Kennels call 610-584-6515 today!