NEWS & EVENTS

NEWS & EVENTS

Molly’s Country Kennels September 2017 Schedule

“Always check out the latest events, specials and happenings at Molly’s Country Kennels!
Here are September 2017’s Specials at Molly’s Country Kennels:

Friday, September 1: $1.00 Off Swimming / No Dayschool
Saturday, September 2: Pizza Party $2.50 / No Dayschool
Sunday, September 3: Sunday Brunch / Bagel & Walk – $6.00
Monday, September 4: Happy Labor Day – BBQ for All Boarding Pets / Office Closed & No Dayschool
Tuesday, September 5: Beef Stew Lunch $4.50 / No Day School
Wednesday,  September 6: $2.00 Off Nail Trimming or Nail Grinding
Thursday, September 7: Watermelon Pool Party & BBQ – $15.95
Friday, September 8: $1.00 Off Swimming
Saturday, September 9: Pizza Party $2.50 / No Dayschool
Sunday, September 10: SplashFest 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Monday, September 11: $1.00 Hot Dog Day
Tuesday, September 12: Beef Stew Lunch $4.50
Wednesday, September 13: Boarding & Dayschool Special – Obedience Review with John only $10.00 per session
Thursday, September 14: Agility Day School Party $8.95
Friday, September 15: $1.00 Off Swimming
Saturday, September 16: Pizza Party $2.50 / No Dayschool
Sunday, September 17: Sunday Brunch / Bagel & Walk – $6.00
Monday, September 18: $1.00 Hot Dog Day
Tuesday, September 19: Beef Stew Lunch $4.50
Wednesday, September 20: Boarding & Dayschool Special – Obedience Review with John only $10.00 per session
Thursday, September 21: Agility Day School Party $8.95
Friday, September 22: $1.00 Off Swimming
Saturday, September 23: Pizza Party $2.50 / No Dayschool
Sunday, September 24: *Canine Good Citizen Test – Starts at 12:30pm – Cost: $15.00*
Monday, September 25: $1.00 Hot Dog Day
Tuesday, September 26: Beef Stew Lunch $4.50
Wednesday, September 27: Boarding & Dayschool Special – Obedience Review with John only $10.00 per session
Thursday, September 28: BIRTHDAY BASH
Friday, September 29: $1.00 Off Swimming
Saturday, September 30: Pizza Party $2.50 / No Dayschool

 * Sunday, September 24th at 12:30pm Sharp:
– This Test is open to all dogs, pure breed & mixed breeds.
– Dog Must be a minimum of 6 months old.
– Owner must show proof of rabies vaccine for dog being tested.
– Must Pre-Register in Advance: Call (610)- 584-6515.
– Test is limited to six dogs.
– Cost: $15.00

NEWS & EVENTS

Molly’s Country Kennels Wins 2017 Best Pet Boarding Facility

Congratulations to the entire Molly’s Country Kennels Team for winning the 2017 Happening List Best Pet Boarding Facility Award! Our team works hard everyday to make sure your pets get the best care in Southeastern Pennsylvania! So when you have to go out of town for even a day you can be confident your pet is being treated like family always! To book your next reservation at Molly’s Country Kennels call 610-584-6515 today!