TRAINING SCHEDULE

All Dogs MUST show proof of Rabies Shot – We do not accept tags – must have rabies certificate from vet. 

 

MOLLY’S UPCOMING TRAINING CLASS SCHEDULES

All training classes, private lessons & boarding school must be paid in advance to have your spot held.
2019 Dog Obedience Six Week Training Course
Saturday March 9 12:30pm Obedience Level 1
Wednesday May 1 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Thursday May 2 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Saturday May 4 12:30pm Obedience Level 1
Wednesday July 10 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Thursday July 11 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Wednesday Sept. 11 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Thursday Sept. 12 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Saturday Sept. 14 12:30pm Obedience Level 1
Sunday Sept. 15 8:15am Obedience Level 1
Wednesday Nov. 6 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Thursday Nov. 7 6:45pm Obedience Level 1
Saturday Nov. 9 12:30pm Obedience Level 1
Sunday Nov. 10 8:15am Obedience Level 1
Attention Heeling & Distraction Training Three Week Course
Sunday March 10 9:30am
2019 CGC/TDI Six Week Training Course
Wednesday March 6 8:00pm Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Class
Wednesday May 1 8:00pm Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Class
Wednesday July 10 8:00pm Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Class
Wednesday Sept. 11 8:00pm Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Class
Wednesday Nov. 6 8:00pm Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Class
2019 Dog Agility Six Week Training Course
Sunday March 10 8:15am Dog Agility Level 1
Sunday May 5 8:15am Dog Agility Level 1

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday 8:30 A – 01:00 P & 3:00 P – 6:00 P
Saturday 9:00 A – 12:00 P & 3:00 P – 5:00 P
Sunday 11:00 A – 12:00 P & 4:00 P – 5:00 P

Boarding charges apply for All Days your pet is under our care

WE ACCEPT COMPETITORS’ COUPONS
(new customers only)

Coupon must be mentioned during booking & presented on arrival

img_PCSA

MOLLY’S COUNTRY KENNELS is a member of the PET CARE SERVICES ASSOCIATION (Formerly ABKA). Molly’s Country Kennels is a VFA Accredited Boarding Kennel Facility

SERVING THE PHILADELPHIA METRO AREA DOG & CAT BOARDING KENNEL – PET GROOMING DOGGY DAY CARE – DOGGY DAY CAMP – DOG OBEDIENCE TRAINING

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave