TRAINING SCHEDULE

All Dogs MUST show proof of Rabies Shot – We do not accept tags – must have rabies certificate from vet. 

MOLLY’S UPCOMING TRAINING CLASS SCHEDULES

All training classes, private lessons & boarding school must be paid in advance to have your spot held.
Level 1 Dog Obedience Classes Six Week Course Beginner Training
Mon April 18 6:45pm Obed
Mon April 18 8:00pm Drop In Class
Wed April 20 6:45pm Obed
Wed April 20 8:00pm Obed
Sat April 23 12:30pm Obed
Sat April 24 9:30am TDI
Mon June 13 6:45pm Obed
Mon June 13 8:00pm Drop In Class
Mon June 13 6:45pm Obed
Wed June 15 8:00pm Obed
Mon Aug 8 6:45pm Obed
Mon Aug 8 8:00pm Class
Wed Aug 10 6:45pm Obed
Wed Aug 10 8:00pm Obed
Mon Oct 24 6:45pm Obed
Mon Oct 24 8:00pm Drop In Class
Wed Oct 26 6:45pm Obed
Wed Oct 26 8:00pm Obed
Sat Oct 29 12:30pm Obed
Sun Oct 29 9:30am CGC
Mon Dec 12 6:45pm Obed
Mon Dec 12 8:00pm Drop In Class
Mon Dec 14 6:45pm Obed
Mon Dec 14 8:00pm Obed
2023
Mon Feb 20 6:45pm Obed
Mon Feb 20 8:00pm Drop In Class
Wed Feb 22 6:45pm Obed
Wed Feb 22 8:00pm Obed
Sat Feb 25 12:30pm Obed
Sat Feb 26 9:30am TDI
Mon April 17 6:45pm Obed
Mon April 17 8:00pm Drop In Class
Mon April 19 6:45pm Obed
Mon April 19 8:00pm Obed
Mon April 22 12:30pm Obed
Mon April 23 9:30am CGC

img_PCSA

MOLLY’S COUNTRY KENNELS is a member of the PET CARE SERVICES ASSOCIATION (Formerly ABKA). Molly’s Country Kennels is a VFA Accredited Boarding Kennel Facility

SERVING THE PHILADELPHIA METRO AREA DOG & CAT BOARDING KENNEL – PET GROOMING DOGGY DAY CARE – DOGGY DAY CAMP – DOG OBEDIENCE TRAINING

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave