TRAINING SCHEDULE

All Dogs MUST show proof of Rabies Shot – We do not accept tags – must have rabies certificate from vet. 

MOLLY’S UPCOMING TRAINING CLASS SCHEDULES

All training classes, private lessons & boarding school must be paid in advance to have your spot held.
Level 1 Dog Obedience Classes Six Week Course Beginner Training
Mon Aug 23 6:45pm Obed
Wed Aug 25 6:45pm Obed
Wed Aug 25 8:00pm TDI
Sat Aug 28 12:30 Obed
Sun Aug 29 9:00am CGC
Mon Oct 18 6:45pm Obed
Wed Oct 20 6:45pm Obed
Wed Oct 20 8:00pm TDI
Sat Oct 23 12:30pm Obed
Sun Oct 24 9:00am CGC
Mon Dec 13 6:45pm Obed
Wed Dec 15 6:45pm Obed
Wed Dec 15 8:00pm TDI
Sun Dec 19 9:00am CGC
2022
Mon Feb 21 6:45pm Obed
Wed Feb 23 6:45pm Obed
Wed Feb 23 8:00pm Obed
Sat Feb 26 12:30pm Obed
Sun Feb 27 9:00am CGC

img_PCSA

MOLLY’S COUNTRY KENNELS is a member of the PET CARE SERVICES ASSOCIATION (Formerly ABKA). Molly’s Country Kennels is a VFA Accredited Boarding Kennel Facility

SERVING THE PHILADELPHIA METRO AREA DOG & CAT BOARDING KENNEL – PET GROOMING DOGGY DAY CARE – DOGGY DAY CAMP – DOG OBEDIENCE TRAINING

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave