TRAINING SCHEDULE

All Dogs MUST show proof of Rabies Shot – We do not accept tags – must have rabies certificate from vet. 

MOLLY’S UPCOMING TRAINING CLASS SCHEDULES

All training classes, private lessons & boarding school must be paid in advance to have your spot held.
Mon Sept 18 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Mon Sept 18 8:00pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Sept 20 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Sept 20 8:00pm 5 week course Therapy Dog Class
Sat Sept 23 1:00pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Sat Sept 23 9:00am 5 week course Canine Good Citizen
Wed Nov 15 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
************ 2024 ************
Mon Jan 8 8:00pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Mon Jan 8 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Jan 10 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Jan 10 8:00pm 5 week course Therapy Dog Class
Sat Jan 13 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Sun Jan 14 8:00pm 5 week course Canine Good Citizen
Mon Mar 4 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Mon Mar 4 8:00pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Mar 6 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed Mar 6 8:00pm 5 week course Therapy Dog Class
Sat Mar 9 1:00pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Sun Mar 10 9:00am 5 week course Canine Good Citizen
Mon May 6 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
Wed May 8 6:45pm 6 week course Beginner Obedience
WordPress Tables Plugin

img_PCSA

MOLLY’S COUNTRY KENNELS is a member of the PET CARE SERVICES ASSOCIATION (Formerly ABKA). Molly’s Country Kennels is a VFA Accredited Boarding Kennel Facility

SERVING THE PHILADELPHIA METRO AREA DOG & CAT BOARDING KENNEL – PET GROOMING DOGGY DAY CARE – DOGGY DAY CAMP – DOG OBEDIENCE TRAINING

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave